I was a victim of Cyber Stalking

    I was a victim of cyber stalking 4 years ago when some crazy foolish bitch came out of nowhere and began attacking me for what I assume are my politics as I was somewhat open politically and sometimes spoke out on what I support and oppose so I chose to keep my politics to myself all together. I have a feeling she was a fan of Grant Wilson who used to be on a show called Ghost Hunters but left in 2012 to spend more time with his family and pursue a career in graphic design. I’m not going to mention her name because she knows who she is. I blocked her from posting on my blogs and from facebook. I left fan pop because she was using it to cyber stalk me. I am not crazy. I am no longer a fan of Grant and I deleted my blog I had dedicated to him. It’s sad so many people can be so heartless and mean. I recognized some of Robin’s fans from the paranormal community so I decided to post this on here.

Leave a Reply

