The One Thing Robin Williams Never Did That Julian Lennon And Grant Wilson Did To Me

There’s one thing Julian Lennon and Grant Wilson did to me that Robin Williams never did to me. Julian and Grant both blocked me from posting on their pages on facebook without explaination for no reason at all. For those of you who don’t know, Julian is John Lennon’s oldest son from his first marriage. He’s a musician, singer, songwriter and philanthropist in his own right. Grant use to be on a show on syfy called Ghost Hunters. He left the show in 2012 after 8 seasons on the show to spend more time with his family. He’s currently a graphic designer and the main artist with a board game company called Rather Dashing Games. I used to have a blog about Grant as well as a page for him on facebook which I recently deleted since I don’t like him anymore. I’m just not a gamer. Besides, one of his fans told me once they were at one the ghost hunting event and Grant was there. They said he said something that wasn’t very nice about the people who were supposed to be his fans. I don’t really follow him anymore anyway. Robin Williams never blocked me from facebook or twitter. Since his passing, I have read only wonderful things about him from the people who know him. I always looked forward to his tweets even though he didn’t tweet much. His sweetness makes me love him even more. So does his honesty. I know he’s deeply loved and missed.

Leave a Reply

