Lewey Body Dementia

I was heartbroken all over again when I read Robin had lewey body dementia with vivid hallucinations. I believe this may have been why he chose not to live anymore. I love him more than words can say. I’m sorry his health was failing him. I heard he knew he had dementia but he didn’t tell his family. I guess he didn’t want them to worry about him. He must have thought he would be a burden on his family. He knew he would have had to quit acting which he loved. This must have been a major setback for him. Poor Robin.

Leave a Reply

