A Tribute to Robin Williams

Hateful, hurtful and negative comments will not be approved and the commenter will be blocked from commenting on this blog.

I loved Robin Williams. I grew up with him. I fell in love with him when I was seven years old while watching Mork and Mindy. He never failed to make me laugh. I laugh when I think about him because I always think about the fun times when he made me laugh. It helps me with the healing process. I feel like I lost a close best childhood friend. I feel so bad for his family and friends. I haven’t been able to watch any of the tribute videos on youtube yet because this is still a sad time for me. At least we have his movies to watch. I enjoy reading all the tribute his friends have done for him. I saw the tribute to Robin at the Emmy awards last night on line and it was good. I’m thankful we had him as long as we did. Robin Williams R. I. P. (rest in peace).

 

Leave a Reply

