Coroner Suspects Robin Williams Death ‘To Be A Suicide Due To Asphyxia’ — Read The Police Report

This is so sad. I guess after his show was canceled in May after only one season and his two latest movies which were only limited releases had bombed, he decided his career was over and he just couldn’t bear the thought of doing anything else except performing. I am so shocked and sad. I can not imagine what his final months, weeks and days must have been like for him. I know how his kids feel because I lost my dad almost seven years ago in November and it still make me cry when I think about him. I think the thought of his career being over and his financial problems were too much for him to bear. Depression kills at any age. All negative posts will not be approved and anyone who tries to post anything negative will be blacklisted or banned from posting.

Leave a Reply

