Robin’s Latest Movies

I’m so disappointed Robin’s latest movie The Face of Love is only a limited release. His next movie The Angriest Man in Brooklyn comes out in May. It will be a limited release too meaning it will only be playing in select cities. I really wish I could see these movies. Robin Williams is one of my favorite actors and I know how much he loves what he does for a living. It’s too bad the majority which is most of his fans can’t go to the movies to see his movies. 😦

Leave a Reply

